I am who I am

Some words

Hmm. I’m going to have an very important EXAM in 2 more months. Because this EXAM means everything to me and my future so I have to review carefully. Therefore, I can’t online too much like now and update every performances of EXO, or TVXQ’s albums anymore.

I think I have to be offline for at least 2 months to prepare for my EXAM. At first, I tend to close my wordpress but now, I decide to let it opened so you guys can take a look at download anything you want ^_^

Hm, I’ll be back in 2 more months.

Anyone want to wish me luck for my exam? :’)

Thank you very much, my viewers

5 responses

  1. good luck for your revision and exams kk ^^ when time comes i’ll call you again <3 *hugs*

    22/04/2012 lúc 22:29

  2. good luck w your revision and exams ^^ when time comes i’ll call you again <3 *hugs*

    22/04/2012 lúc 22:30

  3. hippo

    wish you have the best result :)

    25/04/2012 lúc 16:08

  4. Katy

    Hello ^^
    Good luck for your exam!! I hope everything goes well for you ^^
    Don’t worry about not updating, exams are important too!

    Thank you for leaving your wordpress open while you are not online much. I’m grateful you decided to leave it open since I haven’t had time to download most things yet~

    Hope to see you back when your exam is complete ^^

    25/04/2012 lúc 16:28

  5. Chúc yat-chan có sự chuẩn bị thật tốt và gặp nhìu nhìu may mắn nhé :)
    *ôm hun*

    25/04/2012 lúc 20:57

Gửi phản hồi

