I am who I am

[Announcement] Apologize

Trong thời gian 1 tuần này (từ 5/11/2012 đến 11/11/2012) mình sẽ sửa toàn bộ password các file trong wordpress sang 1 password chung duy nhất là: “yatsuchi.wordpress.com”, giúp các bạn dễ dàng hơn trong việc download. Đồng thời, mình cũng sẽ cố gắng re-upload hết những file đã bị xóa. Nhưng một mình mình thì không thể bao quát hết được toàn bộ wordpress nên nếu có còn những file nào sai password, những file nào bị die link, mong rằng các bạn sẽ báo cho mình bằng cách comment ngay dưới post này hoặc mail cho mình theo địa chỉ forestofdark@gmail.com với tiêu đề “Báo lỗi”.

Mình xin chân thành cám ơn.

First, I’m really sorry for having disappeared for a long time. In those days, I was very busy with my shool stuffs. Besides, my mediafire’s account, which contained almost 2GB of files, had been exprired for some reasons and the other files, which are in my current MF account, have been deleted due to the copyrights. I was shocked and felt sad about it. I wanted to close my wordpress as well as gave up uploading files. However, I felt responsible for all my work as well as the visitors of this wordpress, so I decided to turn back.

In this week (from November 5th to November 11th) I will fix all the password to the one and only, which is “yatsuchi.wordpress.com”. Morover, I will re-upload all the files that had been deleted. I can’t do all the things by myself, yet. So I ask for your help. You can comment in this post and link to any posts that contain dead links/deleted files or send me an e-mail to forestofdark@gmail.com with the subject “Mistake”.

I really appreaciate all your help.

I’m looking forward to all your support.

2 responses

  1. cám ơn nhiều nha

    06/11/2012 lúc 13:18

  2. OK! Thanks! Hi vong site se co som Album Catch Me!!!

    06/11/2012 lúc 19:20

Gửi phản hồi

